ah, here’s one

something NOT sugar related: I recently purchased a case (yes an entire case) of frozen pizza dough balls from Sam’s Club and am very happy to report that they are indeed very good. For some reason my usual Rhode’s frozen pizza dough has been discontinued at my grocery store (*tear*), so I’m glad Sam’s has offered this alternative to me. You don’t have to wait for it to rise, by the way. The only drawback to the case is that there’s no directions on it, just the usual list of ingredients. But they make good pizzas. So if you’re contemplating buying the dough there, you may do so with my blessing. Look, pizza: 

dscf1403 dscf1404

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “ah, here’s one

Leave a Reply

