blog games

a few other blogs I read are posting pictures of their kitchens in action and their pantries and since I’m halfway to being a good narcissist, I thought I’d play along:

there’s erik making our dinner for Saturday night, puffy nachos, which is like puffy tacos, except you cut the corn tortilla (fresh masa, not store bought) into fourths and fry the triangles into nacho chips. most delicious and most unhealthy, as we piled on refried beans, ground beef, cheese, avocado, sour cream, etc.

the top shelf on the left side contains my very large cake pans and cake boards and my electric griddle. Those helper shelves are my best friends, by the way.

the middle. my popcorn, panko, and pinto beans need a refill, obviously

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “blog games

  1. I like all that cabinet space.

Leave a Reply

