holiday gift preview

Yes I’m probably ruining the surprise for the few of you who read this who receive gifts from me, but I’m really pleased with the homemade gifts I’m giving this year. Here are two of them:

instead of toys, I’m giving these (there’s cookie mix and assorted goodies inside the bag) to some of my friends’ children

The big baking day for Christmas treat boxes will be happening this weekend. I promise to post the recipes I end up using. Is anyone else doing homemade gifts? What are ya’ll making?

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “holiday gift preview

  1. can i be the elf who gets to sample all the cookie batter?

Leave a Reply

